

## **Kentucky Rural Water Association**

Helping water and wastewater utilities help themselves

September 14, 2012

## RECEIVED

SEP 17 2012

PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

Mr. Jeff Derouen, Executive Director Public Service Commission P. O. Box 615 Frankfort, KY 40602-0615

Re: Case No. 2012-00303

Kentucky Rural Water Association's 33<sup>rd</sup> Annual Conference and Exhibition – *Searching for Effective Solutions* 

Dear Mr. Derouen:

Kentucky Rural Water Association (KRWA) hosted its **33<sup>rd</sup> Annual Conference & Exhibition – Searching for Effective Solutions,** at the Galt House Hotel & Suites in Louisville, Kentucky on August 20-22, 2012. On behalf of Kentucky Rural Water Association, I hereby attest that the program herein referenced as **Case No. 2012-00303** was performed as scheduled with the addition noted below:

Tuesday, August 21

Session #8

Jerry Wuetcher made a presentation following Commissioner Linda Breathitt

As required, a list of all water district commissioners attending the approved sessions and the hours they earned is enclosed. All PowerPoint presentations provided by speakers to KRWA are available for download from our website (www.krwa.org).

Kentucky Rural Water Association would like to thank the Kentucky Public Service Commission and staff for your leadership and support in approving the training offered during our **33<sup>rd</sup> Annual Conference and Exhibition**.

Sincerely,

Randall Kelley Training Specialist

jc

Enclosure

te grande to fight planet per de l'apple and

Organization	First Name	Last Name	PSC Hrs
Allen Co. Water District	Tracy	Oliver	11
Allen Co. Water District	Bobby	Carter	9
Allen Co. Water District	Wayne	Jackson	9
Allen Co. Water District	Doug	McClure	5
Allen Co. Water District	Joe	Young	7
Big Sandy Water District	Paul	Thomas	6
Big Sandy Water District	David	Salisbury	6
Bullock Pen Water District	Andrea	Walton	3
East Clark Co. Water District	Fred	Farris	7
East Clark Co. Water District	Ted	Marcum	8
East Laurel Water District	Doug	Day	4
East Laurel Water District	Bobby	Anders	4
East Logan Water District	Carroll	Browning	6
East Pendleton Co. Water District	Bill	Thompson	6
Grayson Co. Water District	Nancy	Cain	12
Grayson Co. Water District	John	Tomes	12
Grayson Co. Water District	Kirby	Johnson	12
		London	
Green River Valley Water District	Jack		5
Hardin Co. Water District #1	John	Tindall	8
Knott Co. Water & Sewer District	Dale	Hamilton	6
Laurel Co. Water District #2	David	Moore	9
Laurel Co. Water District #2	Roy	Jenkins	11
Laurel Co. Water District #2	Kenneth	Finley	7
Lyon Co. Water District	Charles	Murphy	5
Larue Co. Water District #1	Pat	Eastridge	12
Marion Co. Water District	Barbara	May	12
Marion Co. Water District	Everett	Thomas	6
McCreary Co. Water District	Соу	Taylor	6
McCreary Co. Water District	Eugene	Waters	7
McCreary Co. Water District	Maynard	New	6
Mountain Water District	Kelsey	Friend, II	6
Mountain Water District	John	Collins	6
Mountain Water District	Ancie	Casey	6
Mountain Water District	Prentis	Adkins	6
Mountain Water District	Rhonda	James	6
Nebo Water District	J. E.	Ellis	11
North Mercer Water District	Tony	Best	
Rattlesnake Ridge Water District	BIII	Gilbert	6
	Bernle	McDaniel	3
Rattlesnake Ridge Water District			
South Anderson Water District	Ollie	Neat	9
South Hopkins Water District	Roy	McGregor	6
Southeast Daviess Co. Water District	Joe	Elliott	6
West Laurel Water Association	John	GIII	3
Western Pulaski Co. Water District	Teddy	Roberts	6
	ł		11